A bit about me…

Hello everyone!
My name is Sean Kemmerer and I am a 19 year old from Pennsylvania but I live in Sussex NB, Canada.
I am a student at Kingswood University studying to be a Youth Pastor.
I am a Christian, obviously and I love the outdoors, I like to swim and play soccer. Adventuring is a hobby just like reading. I want to write books one day as well. I’m a Videogamer and a Nerd!

That is basically my life in a nutshell! Stay tuned for insights to life, truths about God and his love, the Christian life, and about my life!

Thanks for listening and God bless!!

Leave a Reply

