Where do you stand…Here I am.

For the New Year 2k14 is going to be a year of change.. That’s what they all say

Hopefully things will change and change will actually be taking place. As of this year I know I will be be starting a hashtag on Twitter and Instagram called #WhereSeanStands (WSS). This hashtag will show places I will be at in my Life during 2k14.
I hope that by doing this I can show people who I am and show the God I serve through this project. I will mostly be posting pictures of my feet symbolizing my walk of faith through these events with a picture or two of a place or person along the way!
I hope that my movement will show others The Love of Jesus and the Love that’s within me!

I would love for others to join me in this movement and tag their photos of their lives in 2k14 by tagging #where(their name) stands (W_S) hopefully this movement will be a success to the Kingdom and to the movement of Love!

Thanks and God bless!

Leave a Reply

