Dinner for two?

So as I speak/type I am at Red Robin and I was looking at there prices and I remember way back in the day (5-8 years ago) when they were almost half what they are today… Why?

At McDonald’s you can get a 20 piece chicken nugget for 9.99 and that includes 2 medium drinks and fries. THATS A GREAT DEAL! But here at red robin I get a grilled cheese and a drink and fries and it’s like 10 dollars!!

I would love for that meal at red robins to be around 6-8 dollars. The McDonald’s meal is at a great price.

The question comes down to do you want greasy not real food or somewhat better greasy food?
Price determines that unfortunately!

Leave a Reply

