Thoughts of the day

Well again I’m bored at a coffee house at school and I’m going to write thoughts of the day!

1) why do people go on diets because it makes me even hungryer HAHAHAH. Seriously don’t do it

2) those rubberband Bracelets are actually super tight but so cool!

3) I find that if you go to bed early you wake up earlier and it’s a good sleep

4) funnies make the world go round when I say funnies I mean fun things

5) peanut butter and chocolate cupcakes are the bombdigittys

6) gorge bush re-enactments are so funny

Okay well that’s about it again! I’m going to go back to the coffee and shop and okay byee

Leave a Reply

