Life in a nutt shell!!!

Well I have been busy lately so I’m going to give you a list of things I’ve done lately.

1) made a web show go look it up, The Drake And Sean Show
2) slept a lot
3) I’ve eaten some really good chicken and grilled cheese
4) I’ve been sick and gotten over it… Then gotten sick again
5) I’ve had 1-2 feet of snow at school
And it’s all slush today…
6) watched the Olympics and loved snowboarding and free style skiing
7) played minecraft
8) have asked out a girl for Valentines day and got rejected
9) taken about 6 showers so far this week (one a day)
10) growed out my beard still

Well that’s my life in a nutshell this week. Have fun bye!

Leave a Reply

