Who Am I?

I am someone who cares for education.

I am someone who cares about the lives of others.

I am someone who loves to love others.

I am someone who loves to make others smile.

I am someone who loves to make others laugh.

I am someone who cares and is passionate about Christ’s Love, Grace, Resurrection power, and Forgiveness.

I am someone who loves photography.

I am someone who loves to continually learn.

I am someone who loves cartoons.

I am someone who loves superhero’s.

I am someone who cares about life and is pro life.

I am someone who cares about the importance of awareness in all items of the world but is an expert in only a handful.

I am someone who loves the outdoors.

I am someone who cares and is passionate about the Children and Youth of today.

I am someone who is always ready to listen to others.

I am someone who is friend.

I am someone who is a brother.

I am someone who is a son.

I am someone who is in love.

I am someone.

I am Me.

This is me in words.

Get to know me through my photos on my Instagram (sean_kem)  which is a huge part of my life and  get to know me through my life (Twitter: sean_kem) Follow me if you care for the things above. If not enjoy the view. Im not here to gain approval but to share because thats what I am called to do.

 

I find things that have a story and tell it. Follow along and Enjoy.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

