Internship Update! 

Week #1 is gone and done! WOOO! 

It was one busy week but one fun week! I learned a lot for sure! This week we were getting ready for a open house we had yesterday for anyone who wanted to come check out the camp and see what we’re all about! There were hundreds of people here strolling around camp! I headed up a glow stick relay challenge with a two of my friends and it was great! 

The rest of the week was busy and eventful! Lots of things happened and I learned so much! I think I now know how to plug in a microphone, turn it on, adjust the volume and make it sound good!! Ha ha! But honestly I’m learning so much and I’m having a blast! 

Today is my day off and I’m thankful for it! Thanks for your continued prayers and support. Continue to pray for me to grow, learn, rest, and have fun! Also if you could while praying for me pray for one other thing. Tuesday is my very good friends Matt Pass funeral. I cannot attend due to being here but please pray for his wife Gabe and his family! It will be a hard day for all of us. 

God is good. He has a plan. He knows the way. All we can do is trust and obey. 

Be blessed this week! 

Leave a Reply

